Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Armplast LLC

Manufacture and sale of fiberglass and composite fittings

Armplast LLC is focused on the production and sale of composite fittings, equipment and services corresponding to the profile. Having a huge experience in the field of construction, the company declares that it is attentive and understanding to the needs of the modern market, offering technically advanced products. Raw materials used in the manufacture of fittings and other products are carefully controlled, as well as at subsequent stages of production. "Armplast offers a wide range of choices in the field of fittings. Manufacturing diameter at the maximum specified in GOST 32 mm in the offer from "Armplast" can be 36, 38, 40 and more mm. The company is proud of its cooperation with customers who have high quality requirements. Their list includes Lukoil, Spetsstroi Rossii, Technonickel and others.

In an effort to improve production, Armplast LLC allocates both production and financial resources for the study of new formulations of mixing compound parts, including nano-technologies (nanotubes, nano-diamonds). Contribution to the development and study of the regulatory framework contributes to the fact that the company is aware of all future prospects for the use of composite fittings. Highly qualified employees and departments formed for effective work guarantee that the company solves the tasks set in the production and implementation with high efficiency. Supplies of "Armplast" are distributed in many countries not only near abroad, but also in Asia, North Africa and Latin America.

All Armplast products undergo quality control in accordance with GOST. The company aims to be ready at any time to fulfill the order of construction companies due to the content of finished products in sufficient quantities. Own logistics department also allows you to effectively solve the tasks. Due to its compactness and relatively low weight, the delivery of composite flexible links is possible in any region by the transport company without huge costs.

Fiberglass fittings among the products manufactured by Armplast are of special quality and wide application profile. Often it is used to connect the internal walls of the house with the cladding in low-rise construction, replaces the metal rods in the foundation. Due to the fact that the rebar of this type is not subject to corrosion, it stands out against the background of many steel analogues, is applicable in the construction of coastal structures, embankments, fountains. Low cost of production with excellent quality provides a long service life of construction projects.


  • Supply of composite reinforcement to any region of the Russian Federation

  • 4 production areas

  • 5 composite reinforcement production lines

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «Армпласт»

Производство и реализация стеклопластиковой, композитной арматуры

ООО «Армпласт» ориентирована на производство и реализацию композитной арматуры, оборудования и услуг соответствующего профилю характера. Имея огромный опыт работы в сфере строительства, компания заявляет, что внимательно и с пониманием относится к запросам современного рынка, предлагая технически современную продукцию. Сырье, применяемое в изготовлении арматуры и прочей продукции, проходит тщательный контроль, как и на последующих этапах производства. «Армпласт» предлагает широкий спектр выбора в области арматуры. Диаметр изготовления при максимально указанном в ГОСТ 32 мм в предложении от «Армпласт» может быть 36, 38, 40 и более мм. Компания гордится сотрудничеством с клиентами, имеющими высокие требования к качеству. В их списке можно найти «Лукойл», «Спецстрой России», «Техноникель» и другие.

Стремясь к совершенствованию производства, ООО «Армпласт» выделяет как производственные, так и финансовые ресурсы для исследования новых рецептур смешивания составных частей компаунда, в том числе, с применением нано-технологий (нано-трубки, нано-алмазы). Вклад в разработку и изучение нормативной базы способствует тому, что компания находится в курсе всех будущих перспектив применения композитной арматуры. Высококвалифицированные сотрудники и сформированные для эффективной работы отделы гарантируют то, что компания с высокой эффективностью решает поставленные в производстве и реализации задачи. Поставки «Армпласт» распространяются по множество стран не только ближнего зарубежья, но и Азии, северной Африки и Латинской Америки.

Вся создаваемая «Армпласт» продукция проходит контроль качества в соответствии с ГОСТ. Компания нацелена на готовность в любой момент выполнить заказ строительных компаний благодаря содержанию готовой продукции в достаточном количестве. Собственный отдел логистики так же позволяет эффективно решать поставленные задачи. Благодаря компактности и сравнительно небольшому весу, доставка композитных гибких связей осуществима в любой регион силами транспортных компании без огромных затрат.

Стеклопластиковая арматура в числе производимой «Армпласт» продукции отличается особым качеством и широким профилем применения. Нередко она применяется для соединения внутренних стен дома с облицовкой в малоэтажном строительстве, заменяет собой металлические стержни в фундаменте. Благодаря тому, что арматура такого типа не подвержена коррозии, она выгодно выделяется на фоне множества стальных аналогов, применима при строительстве береговых сооружений, набережных, фонтанов. Низкая стоимость продукции при отличном качестве обеспечивает долгую службу строительных объектов.


  • Поставки композитной арматуры в любой регион РФ

  • 4 участка для производства

  • 5 линий АКП-2 для производства композитной арматуры