Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

DUDU

LLC DUDU is a manufacturer of face, hair and body care cosmetics under the DUDU brand (Russia, Primorsky Krai)

The creators of the brand are an ambitious team, which sees its mission to create unique, professional cosmetics based on natural components. The effect of application at home is comparable to salon procedures.

Production under the DUDU brand exists since June 2015. In such a short period of time, the company's team has developed a wide range of products that are so beloved by customers. Due to the quality and efficiency of application, the cosmetic brand DUDU has firmly occupied its niche not only in the whole of Russia, but also in neighboring countries such as Belarus and Kazakhstan.

Today everyone who cares about their own health gives preference to organic and natural formulations. We have worked carefully to create each recipe and guarantee not only safety, but also high efficiency. The strength of nature and the professional knowledge of our development engineers have joined forces in an ideal tandem to give you DUDU products and help you to stay young, beautiful and healthy.

At the moment our products are presented and available for purchase at electronic sites such as: Yandex.Market, Beru, Wildberries, Instagram and on its own site dudu.ru.com.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

DUDU

​Компания ООО «ДУДУ» является производителем косметики по уходу за лицом, волосами и телом, выпускаемой под брендом DUDU (Россия, Приморский край)

Создатели бренда – это амбициозная команда, которая видит своей миссией создавать уникальную, профессиональную косметику на основе натуральных компонентов. Эффект применения в домашних условиях сопоставим салонным процедурам.

Производство под брендом DUDU существует с июня 2015 года. За столь короткий период существования коллектив компании разработал широкий ассортимент продукции, которая так полюбилась покупателям. Благодаря качеству и эффективности применения, косметический бренд DUDU прочно занял свою нишу не только на территории всей России, но и в таких странах-соседях, как Белоруссия и Казахстан.

Cегодня все, кто заботится о собственном здоровье, отдают предпочтение органическим и натуральным составам. Мы тщательным образом работали над созданием каждого рецепта и гарантируем не только безопасность, но и высокую эффективность применения. Сила природы и профессиональные знания технологов-разработчиков соединились в идеальном тандеме, чтобы подарить Вам продукцию DUDU и помочь сохранить молодость, красоту и здоровье.

На данный момент наша продукция представлена и доступна к приобретению на таких электронных площадках, как: Яндекс.Маркет, Беру, Wildberries, Instagram и на собственном сайте dudu.ru.com.