Semushka

The company was founded in 2002 and is engaged in production and sale of natural products of high quality for healthy nutrition under trademark Semushka - nuts, dried fruits, different sorts of seeds and products made on their basis.

In its production the company uses exclusively selected raw materials imported under direct contracts from the largest manufacturers and suppliers from Latin and North America, Europe, Asia, Africa and Australia.
Besides production of products under its own trademark Semushka, the company is also one of the largest wholesale suppliers of nuts and dried fruits in Russia.
img

History of the company

Initially, the company was engaged in the production of seeds exclusively packaged in pellets. Subsequently, the range was expanded with pumpkin, white and striped seeds.


In 2012, there were changes in the management and composition of the owners. The company was headed by one of the founders of Semushka - Grigoryan Narek Felixovich, who rebranded the brand and reoriented the produced assortment from seeds to nuts and dried fruits. The emphasis was placed on high quality products, novelty and convenience of packaging. As a result, in the same year, the first line of nuts and dried fruits was released in Kraft paper milking-pack packaging.
 

Today, Semushka products are available in almost all federal and major regional food
chains.

Finance

Over the year, Semushka turnover grew 1.3 times - from 1.8 billion rubles in 2018 to 2.3 billion rubles in 2019. At the same time, the company's export turnover more than doubled over the same period - from 4.53 million rubles to 9.84 million rubles, respectively.
 

According to forecasts, the growth of Semushka turnover in 2020 will amount to 10%, to 3 billion rubles.

img

Products

At the moment the produced assortment has about one hundred commodity items and includes almost all kinds of nuts and dried fruits from all over the world:

Read more
image

Production

In 2017, in order to expand production and warehouse space, as well as optimize logistics processes, the production of Semushka moved to a new site, located in the village of Novoseltsevo Mytishchi district of Moscow region.

img
img
The total area of the new production facility was about
6 000 square meters
of which the direct production facilities - 2500 square meters, warehouses - about 2500 square meters, refrigerators - about 1000 square meters

The production equipment includes: modern automated packing lines, producing various sizes of milking-pack and equipped with multiheads for precise dosing of the product; semi- automatic stream type machines; air roasting ovens; photo separator and metal detector; blanching machines, etc.

Dried fruits are mostly selected and packaged by hand. At salting of nuts and seeds both own technology of salting in salt solution (peanuts, almonds, cashew) and traditional deboning in salt in a drum (pistachios and seeds) is used.

 All received raw materials undergo a thorough entrance control, undergo organoleptic and laboratory tests. After entering the production process, the raw materials are further processed
manually on inspection conveyors to avoid defective or damaged kernels and fruits, and then enters the production workshops for frying, salting and packaging. 

In 2020, the production facilities successfully passed the audit for compliance of the food safety management system with the international standard ISO FSSC 22000, the auditor - international certification body TÜV NORD CERT GmbH.

image

4 facts:

1. The Semushka trademark is one of the leading brands of nuts and dried fruits in the Russian market.

2. The assortment consists of about one hundred commodity items.

3. The company has its own production for blanching and crushing of nuts and seeds.

4. Semushka opened a branded store in Moscow.

Contacts

Semushka
Russia, Moscow, 9, 2-ya Yamskaya ulitsa
+7 495 488-72-85
info@semushka-m.ru

СЕМУШКА

Компания основана в 2002 году, занимается производством и продажей натуральных продуктов высокого качества для здорового питания под ТМ «Семушка» — орехов, сухофруктов, различных сортов семян и произведенных на их основе продуктов.

В своем производстве компания использует исключительно отборное сырье, импортируемое по прямым контрактам от крупнейших производителей и поставщиков из стран Латинской и Северной Америки, Европы, Азии, Африки и Австралии. Кроме производства продукции под собственной ТМ «Семушка», компания также является одним из крупнейших оптовых поставщиков орехов и сухофруктов в РФ.
img

История компании

Изначально компания занималась производством исключительно семечек, фасованных в кулечки. Впоследствии ассортимент был расширен тыквенными, белыми и полосатыми семечками.

В 2012 году произошли изменения в руководстве и составе собственников. Компанию возглавил один из учредителей «Семушки» Григорян Нарек Феликсович, который провел ребрендинг торговой марки и переориентировал производимый ассортимент с семечек на орехи и сухофрукты. Акцент был сделан на высоком качестве продукции, новизне и удобстве упаковки. В результате в том же году вышла первая линейка орехов и сухофруктов в упаковке дой-пак из крафт-бумаги.
 

На сегодняшний день продукция «Семушки» представлена почти во всех федеральных
и крупнейших региональных продуктовых сетях.

Финансы

Оборот «Семушки» за год вырос в 1,3 раза – с 1,8 млрд рублей в 2018 г. до 2,3 млрд рублей в 2019 г. При этом экспортный оборот компании за аналогичный период вырос более чем в 2 раза – с 4,53 млн руб. до 9,84 млн руб., соответственно. 

По прогнозам, рост оборота «Семушки» в 2020 году составит 10%, до 3 млрд руб.

img

Продукция

На данный момент производимый ассортимент насчитывает около ста товарных позиций и включает почти все виды орехов и сушеных фруктов со всего мира.

Читать Подробнее
image

Производство

В 2017 году в целях расширения производственных и складских площадей, а также оптимизации логистических процессов, производство «Семушки» переехало на новую площадку, расположенную в деревне Новосельцево Мытищинского района Подмосковья.

?>
img
img
Площадь нового производства
6 000 кв. м
из которых непосредственно производственные помещения — 2500 кв. м,складские — около 2500 кв. м, холодильники — около 1000 кв. м.

Производственное оборудование включает: современные автоматизированные фасовочные линии, изготавливающие различного размера упаковки дой-пак и
оснащенные мультиголовками для точной дозации продукта; полуавтоматические станки ручьевого типа; жарочные печи воздушной обжарки; фотосепаратор и металлодетектор; бланшировочные станки и др.


Сухофрукты по большей части отбираются и фасуются вручную. При засолке орехов и семечек используется как собственная технология соления в соляном растворе (арахис, миндаль, кешью), так и традиционная обвалка в соли в барабане (фисташки и семечки).


Все получаемое сырье проходит тщательный входной контроль, подвергается органолептическим и лабораторным исследованиям. После поступления в производство сырье дополнительно перебирается на инспекционных конвейерах вручную, для исключения попадания дефектных или поврежденных ядер и плодов, после чего поступает в производственные цеха для жарки, соления и фасовки.


В 2020 году на производстве успешно прошел аудит на соответствие системы менеджмента пищевой безопасности международному стандарту ISO FSSC 22000, аудитор – международный орган сертификации TÜV NORD CERT GmbH.

image

4 факта о компании:

1. «Семушка» — один из ведущих брендов орехов и сухофруктов на российском рынке.

2. Ассортимент насчитывает около ста товарных позиции.

3. Имеет собственное производство по бланшированию и дроблению орехов и семян.

4. Открыл в Москве фирменный магазин.

Эксперты Компании

Нарик Григорян
Контактная информация

СЕМУШКА
2-я Ямская ул., 9, Москва
+7 495 488-72-85
info@semushka-m.ru