Spectrum-Travel

Spectrum-Travel is one of the oldest tour operators successfully operating on the Russian tourist market since 1991. The holding company consists of two companies: the tour operator Spectrum-Travel and Aviation Services Group.

The structure of the company consists of three subdivisions: reception of foreign tourists, aviation structure Avia Services Groups, engaged in preparation and execution of charter flights, as well as outbound tourism for Russian citizens. The company has its own department for issuing regular air and rail tickets, visa department and many reservation systems, which allows to serve customers of all nationalities in its own office.

Spectrum-Travel became the first tour operator in Russia, which launched charter flights to Cairo and Istanbul in 1991, performed a direct flight Moscow - Dubai and became the official representative of Malaysia Airlines in Russia. The holding was also the first to open children's camps with original methods of learning foreign languages.
The website of tour operator spectrum.ru presents more
700tours
to the countries

Spectrum-Travel presents more than 550 tours to the countries of Southeast Asia, Middle East and Europe. A large number of interesting programs are offered to clients in Latin America and the Caribbean, and more than 120 programs in Russia are prepared for different regions: tourists are invited to visit the mysterious Putorana Plateau in the Krasnoyarsk region, the energetic Altai, culinary festivals in the Tver region, Baikal region and much more. In addition, the company organizes tourist programs in Russia for foreign clients. The full list of offers is available at spectrum.ru website.

Spectrum-Travel is the first Russian organizer of charter flights to Cairo and Istanbul
img
The company offers its clients more than 550 tours abroad and around Russia
img
Organizer of the best camps for children's recreation
Experience in the tourism market for about
30 years

Regular destinations: United Arabic Emirates and South-East Asian countries, Europe - Italy, Czech Republic, Spain, Portugal, France, Cyprus. 

One of the key areas of the company is tourism in Russia. Every day Spectrum-Travel expands the Russian range of programs. Today the company organizes tours to such corners of Russia as Altai, Baikal and Buryatia, Karelia, Russian North, protected areas of Siberia.

 Despite the crisis in the Russian tourism industry caused by the threat of COVID-19 proliferation, Spectrum-Travel, as a tour operator with a wealth of experience, offers customers an actual product and customer-oriented business, which allows it to maintain its position in the tourism market. Reliability and stability of the company in the market of outbound and domestic tourism is confirmed by a bank guarantee.

Spectrum-Travel is a member and co-founder:

  • Association of Tour Operators Russia;
  • International Air Transport Association;
  • Transport Clearing House;
  • Pacific Asia Travel Association;
  • World Youth, Student and Educational Travel Confederation;
  • Sustainable Tourism Support Fund.

 

image

Company structure

Spectrum-Travel company is structurally divided into two subsidiaries:

Aviation Group Services

The activity of Avia Services Groups is connected with preparation and execution of charter flights both on the territory of the Russian Federation and abroad on any types of aircraft, including VIP transportations. The activity pool also includes organizational support of charter flights of any Russian airlines abroad: refueling, servicing at foreign airports, accommodation of crews on relay races, etc. 

Spectrum-Travel

The main objective of Spectrum-Travel is to create a tourist product and promote it. Operator's directions of the company: Argentina, Bahamas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China/Hong Kong/Taiwan, Kenya, Korea, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, USA, Vietnam.

Tourist destinations

Exports and plans

The company's plans include active development of tourism in Russia as one of the main directions, as well as creation of author's tours and introduction of personalized approach in rendering each service.

Spectrum-Travel's export volume averages
1.5-2 million dollars per year
Contacts

Spectrum-Travel
Russia, Moscow, 23, ulitsa Bolshaya Dmitrovka, Building 1
+7 495 995-89-99
info@spectrum.ru

Спектрум-Трэвэл

Холдинг «Спектрум» — это один из старейших туроператоров, успешно работающих на российском туристическом рынке с 1991 года. В состав холдинга входят две компании: туроператор «Спектрум-трэвэл» и «Авиа сервис групп».

Структура компании состоит из трех подразделений: прием иностранных туристов, авиационная структура «Авиа сервис групп», занимающаяся подготовкой и выполнением чартерных рейсов, а также выездной туризм для российских граждан. В компании имеется свой отдел выписки регулярных авиа и ж/д билетов, визовый отдел и множество систем бронирований, что позволяет обслуживать клиентов всех национальностей «под ключ» в собственном офисе.
«Спектрум» стал первым туроператором в России, который запустил чартерные рейсы в Каир и Стамбул в 1991 году, осуществил прямой перелет Москва – Дубай и стал официальным представителем авиакомпании «Малазийские авиалинии» в России. Холдинг также стал первым, кто открыл детские лагеря с авторскими методиками изучения иностранных языков.
На сайте туроператора spectrum.ru более
700туров
разных категорий

 Среди них более 550 туров в страны Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока и Европы. Большое количество интересных программ предлагается клиентам по Латинской Америке и Карибам, а по России подготовлено более 120 программ по разным регионам: туристам предлагается посетить загадочные плато Путорана на территории Красноярского края, энергетический Алтай, кулинарные фестивали в Тверской области, Байкальские окрестности и многое другое. Кроме того, компания организовывает туристические программы по России для иностранных клиентов. Полный перечень предложений представлен на сайте spectrum.ru

?>
Множество туристических программ
img
Эксклюзивные туры и маршруты с вылетами из Москвы
img
И других регионов
в более
40 стран мира
Перелеты производятся на чартерных и регулярных рейсах

Основные направления: ОАЭ и страны Юго-Восточной Азии, Европа - Италия, Чехия, Испания, Португалия, Франция, Кипр.

Также одним из ключевых направлений компании является туризм на территории России. Каждый день компания «Спектрум» расширяет российский ассортимент программ. На сегодняшний день компания организовывает туры в такие уголки России, как Алтай, Байкал и Бурятия, Карелия, Русский Север, заповедные части Сибири.

 Несмотря на кризис российской туристической сферы, вызванной угрозой распространения COVID-19, «Спектрум», как туроператор с богатейшим опытом работы, предлагает клиентам актуальный продукт и клиентоориентированный бизнес, что позволяет сохранять свои позиции на туристическом рынке. Надежность и стабильность компании на рынке выездного и внутреннего туризма подтверждена банковской гарантией.

«Спектрум» является членом и соучредителем:

 

  • Ассоциации туроператоров России (АТОР),

 

  • Международной ассоциации воздушного транспорта (IAITA),

 

  • Транспортной клиринговой компании (ТКП),

 

  • Туристической ассоциации стран Азии и Тихого океана (PATA),

 

  • WYSE Travel Confederation,

 

  • Фонда «Устойчивого Развития Туризма».

 

image

Структура компании

«Спектрум» структурно разделен на две дочерние компании:

«Авиа сервис групп»

Деятельность компании «Авиа сервис групп» связана с подготовкой и выполнением чартерных рейсов как по территории Российской Федерации, так и за границу на любых типах самолетов, включая VIP-перевозки. В пул деятельности также входит организационное обеспечение чартерных полетов любых российских авиакомпаний за границу: заправка, обслуживание в заграничных аэропортах, размещение экипажей на эстафетах и прочее.

«Спектрум-Трэвэл»

Основная задача «Спектрум-Трэвэл» — создание туристического продукта и его продвижение. Операторские направления компании: Австралия, Австрия, Аргентина Багамы, Беларусь, Болгария, Бразилия, Венгрия, Вьетнам, Германия, Дания, Израиль, Индонезия, Италия, Камбоджа, Кения, Китай/Гонконг/Тайвань, Корея, Коста-Рика, Крым, Маврикий, Малайзия, Мальдивы, Мексика, Новая Зеландия, Норвегия, ОАЭ, Перу, Россия, Сейшелы, Сингапур, США, Таиланд, Турция, Фиджи, Филиппины, Финляндия, Франция, Французская Полинезия, Чехия, Швейцария, Шри-Ланка, ЮАР, Ямайка, Япония.

Туристические направления

Экспорт и планы

 В планах компании — активное развитие туризма в России как одного из основных направлений, а также создание авторских туров и внедрение персонализированного подхода в оказании каждой из услуг.

Объем экспорта «Спектрум» составляет в среднем
$ 1,5-2млн в год

Факты о компании:

     1. Опыт работы на рынке туризма около 30 лет;

     2. Первый российский организатор чартерных рейсов в Каир и Стамбул;

     3. Предлагает клиентам более 550 туров за границей и по России;

     4. Организатор лучших лагерей для детского отдыха.

Контактная информация

Спектрум-Трэвэл
улица Большая Дмитровка, 23 строение 1, Москва, Россия
+7 495 995-89-99
info@spectrum.ru

Эксперты Компании

Евгения Конколь