ArctiLine

Arctiline is a manufacturer of functional and comfortable outerwear for children.

For seventeen years the company has been constantly improving its collections of autumn-winter, adding new elements, using innovative fabrics, experimenting with materials, analyzing the latest trends in children's fashion.

In addition to outerwear, the company also produces kids' boots, regular and crag mittens. The company carefully controls and monitors each stage of production: from the idea to the issuance of goods in the hands of the buyer.
image

Products

To produce functional and comfortable clothes for children, the company uses various fabrics (waterproof, inflatable, lightweight, durable), air circulation in which is achieved through the unique impregnation of materials. At the same time, the fabric used is soft, well protected against cold and wear, so the products look like new even after multiple washings. 

The ingenious design of the product provides complete freedom of movement for the child and convenience of use. In addition, all Arctiline products has reflective elements: edges, ribbons and decorative elements. The average temperature of the Arctiline products is from -5°C to -40°C. 

In Arctiline collections there are clothes for different age groups:

- nursery group from 0 to 3 years (overalls, overalls-transformers and kits);

- preschool group from 3 to 7 years old (various sets, jackets and coats);

- school and youth group from 7 to 15 years old (various sets, jackets and coats).

Every year the company tries to expand its product line, taking into account the latest fashion trends.

High Quality

Natural heater: goose down feather

Most models are filled with the highest quality insulation - goose down (90% down, 10% feather), which has a good hygroscopic - due to its characteristic structure, it simultaneously retains heat inside and lets moisture out. Thus, in such a down coat the child will not freeze and will not sweat.

Water-repellent teflon coating DuPontTeFlon

Products made of this material do not absorb moisture and repel dirt. If dirty, the product can be wiped or washed under water, thereby reducing the number of washings and increasing the life of the product.

Breathable Ultra-Pore fabric

The membrane coating of the fabric makes the product waterproof and breathable.

img

Natural heater, water-repellent, breathable fabric

Sales Geography

Every year Arctiline expands its geography. Thus, to date, the brand's clothing is represented by dealers in dozens of cities in Russia, as well as sold in such major retail chains as Mothercare, Lamoda, Ozon, Wildberries and others. Besides, the company's clothes are also available in Kazakhstan (Ust-Kamenogorsk, Almaty).

There is also an online store Arctiline, with which you can arrange delivery both throughout the Russian Federation, and the near and far abroad. Delivery across Moscow is carried out by courier service, across regions - with the help of Russian Post, in the countries of near and far abroad - courier service Express Mail Service.

At the same time, the management of Arctiline company made a decision to enter the foreign market. Thus, in 2014 the company took part in a major exhibition in Florence (Italy) - PittiBimbo, and in 2019 - in the exhibition of children's goods Kind & Jugend with the support of the Moscow Export Center in Cologne (Germany). 

In 2020, Arctiline became participants in projects from the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Moscow Export Center and Made in Russia, which help Russian enterprises to export to foreign countries. 

Events

Arctiline actively participates in various exhibitions and shows. For example, the company annually presents products at Child and Junior Fashion children's fashion shows and Fashion Week in Moscow.

In 2006 it won the Cup of the Mayor of Moscow for the first place in the contest for the best collection of designer clothes, and in 2012 became a finalist of the contest Moscow Entrepreneur. 

Another confirmation of the product quality is the medal For quality from SOYUZEXPERTIZA of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Russia (SOEX).

In addition, Arctiline annually participates in charity events in which it provides its products to low-income families and orphans.

Thoroughly controls and monitors each stage of production, receiving the output of high quality products
img
The products are presented by the company's dealers in dozens of Russian cities
img
The company annually participates in charity events where it provides its products to low-income, needy families and orphans
Arctiline have been producing functional and comfortable outerwear for children for
17 years
Contacts

Arctiline
Russia, Moscow, 15, ulitsa Akademika Bochvara
+7 499 193-64-53
arctiline2@mail.ru

Арктилайн

«Арктилайн» является производителем функциональной и комфортной верхней одежды для детей.

На протяжении семнадцати лет предприятие постоянно улучшает свои коллекции осень-зима, добавляя новые элементы, используя инновационные ткани, экспериментируя с материалами, анализируя последние тенденции детской моды.

Помимо верхней одежды, компания также производит пинетки для малышей, рукавички и варежки-краги. Компания тщательно контролирует и отслеживает каждый этап производства: начиная с идеи и заканчивая выдачей товара в руки покупателя.
image

Продукция

Для производства функциональной и комфортной одежды для детей компания использует различные ткани (водонепроницаемые, непродуваемые, легкие, прочные), циркуляция воздуха в которых достигается за счет уникальной пропитки материалов. Вместе с тем, используемая ткань - мягкая, хорошо защищающая от холода и износостойкая, поэтому изделия выглядят как новые даже после многократных стирок. 

Продуманная конструкция изделия обеспечивает полную свободу движения ребенка и удобство эксплуатации. Кроме того, вся продукция «Арктилайн» имеет светоотражающие элементы: канты, ленты и декоративные элементы. Средний температурный режим у изделий «Арктилайн»: от -5°C до -40°C. В коллекциях «Арктилайн» представлена одежда для разных возрастных групп:

  • ясельная группа от 0 до 3 лет (комбинезоны, комбинезоны-трансформеры и комплекты);
  • дошкольная группа от 3 до 7 лет (разнообразные комплекты, куртки и пальто);
  • школьная и подростковая группа от 7 до 15 лет (разнообразные комплекты, куртки и пальто).

Каждый год компания старается расширять линейку своей продукции, учитывая последние модные тенденции.

Материалы высокого качества

Натуральный утеплитель: гусиный пух-перо

Большинство моделей наполнены самым качественным утеплителем – гусиным пухом ( 90% пух, 10% перо), который обладает хорошей гигроскопичностью — благодаря своему характерному строению он одновременно удерживает тепло внутри и пропускает влагу наружу. Таким образом, в таком пуховике ребенок не замерзнет и не вспотеет.

Водоотталкивающее тефлоновое покрытие DuPontTeFlon

Изделия из такого материала не впитывают влагу и отталкивают грязь. В случае загрязнения изделие можно протереть или помыть под водой, тем самым снижая количество стирок и увеличивая срок эксплуатации продукта.

Дышащая ткань Ultra-Pore

Мембранное покрытие ткани делает изделие водонепроницаемым и воздухопроницаемым. 

img

Натуральный утеплитель, водооталкивающая и дышащая ткань

География продаж

Ежегодно «Арктилайн» расширяет свою географию. Так, на сегодняшний момент одежда бренда представлена дилерами компании в десятках городов России, а также реализуется в таких крупных торговых сетях, как Mothercare, Lamoda, Ozon, Wildberries и других. Кроме того, одежду компании можно приобрести и в Казахстане (г. Усть-Каменогорск, г. Алма-Ата).

Также работает интернет-магазин «Арктилайн», с помощью которого можно оформить доставку как по всей территории Российской Федерации, так и по ближнему и дальнему зарубежью. Доставка по Москве осуществляется курьерской службой, по регионам — с помощью «Почты России», в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья — курьерской службой EMS.

Вместе с тем, руководство «Арктилайн» приняло решение о выходе продукции компании на иностранный рынок. Так, в 2014 году компания приняла участие в крупной выставке во Флоренции (Италия) PittiBimbo, а в 2019 — в выставке детских товаров Kind&Jugend при поддержке Московского экспортного центра (МЭЦ) в городе Кельн (Германия). 

В 2020 году «Арктилайн» стал участников проектов от Минпромторга РФ, МЭЦ и «Сделано в России», которые помогают российским предприятиям наладить экспорт в зарубежные страны. 

Участие в отраслевых мероприятиях

«Арктилайн» активно принимает участие в различных выставках и показах. К примеру, компания ежегодно представляет продукцию на модных детских показах CJF и Неделе моды в Москве.

В 2006 году получила «Кубок мэра Москвы» за I место в конкурсе на лучшую коллекцию дизайнерской одежды, а в 2012 году стала финалистом конкурса «Московский предприниматель». 

Также очередным подтверждением качества продукции служит медаль «За качество от АНО «Союзэкспертиза» ТПП РФ.

Кроме того, «Арктилайн» ежегодно участвует в благотворительных мероприятиях, в рамках которых предоставляет свою продукцию малообеспеченным, нуждающимся семьям и детям-сиротам.

?>
Контроль каждого этапа производства изделий
img
Продукция представлена дилерами компании в десятках городов России
img
Постоянный участник благотворительных мероприятий для малообеспеченных, нуждающихся семей и детей-сирот
Производитель функциональной и комфортной верхней одежды для детей
17 лет

Эксперты Компании

Людмила Андреева
Контактная информация


Москва, ул. Академика Бочвара, д. 15., метро Щукинская
+7 499 193-64-53
arctiline2@mail.ru